Displaying Better U Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

First time today....great massage.....will be back....and tell others!

(Tim H., 40 days ago)

Older reviews

The online purchasing experience is easy, and Teffany is a great masseuse; very professional and extremely thorough.

(Phyllis C., 108 days ago)

(Anonymous, 243 days ago)

Absolutely love Teffany!!! She really knows what she's doing!!!

(Julie P., 309 days ago)

Awesome experience today!! Teffany was fabulous! I made my return visit before leaving today!! Went in tense, left feeling very refreshed!!

(Carol A., 604 days ago)

Great system. Easy to use... and based on my previous experience with you, I know our parents/parents-in-law will have a wonderful experience when they come! Thanks Teffany!

(Rhonda H., 684 days ago)

I have had a massage here twice. Teffany is fabulous. So incredibly relaxing to receive a massage from her.

(Anonymous, 732 days ago)

(Anonymous, 755 days ago)

Scheduling and purchasing online with A Better U Massage is fast, easy and reliable. I have personally purchased several massages and have never had a billing or scheduling problem!

(Phyllis C., 941 days ago)

Appointment started on time!!! Very Professional. Will recommend to others!

(Anonymous, 1,179 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Better U Massage
 
Security Code