Displaying Better U Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

First time today....great massage.....will be back....and tell others!

(Tim H., 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The online purchasing experience is easy, and Teffany is a great masseuse; very professional and extremely thorough.

(Phyllis C., 78 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 213 days ago)

Absolutely love Teffany!!! She really knows what she's doing!!!

(Julie P., 279 days ago)

Awesome experience today!! Teffany was fabulous! I made my return visit before leaving today!! Went in tense, left feeling very refreshed!!

(Carol A., 574 days ago)

Great system. Easy to use... and based on my previous experience with you, I know our parents/parents-in-law will have a wonderful experience when they come! Thanks Teffany!

(Rhonda H., 654 days ago)

I have had a massage here twice. Teffany is fabulous. So incredibly relaxing to receive a massage from her.

(Anonymous, 702 days ago)

(Anonymous, 725 days ago)

Scheduling and purchasing online with A Better U Massage is fast, easy and reliable. I have personally purchased several massages and have never had a billing or scheduling problem!

(Phyllis C., 911 days ago)

Appointment started on time!!! Very Professional. Will recommend to others!

(Anonymous, 1,149 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Better U Massage
 
Security Code