Displaying Better U Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Older reviews

First time today....great massage.....will be back....and tell others!

(Tim H., 227 days ago)

The online purchasing experience is easy, and Teffany is a great masseuse; very professional and extremely thorough.

(Phyllis C., 295 days ago)

(Anonymous, 430 days ago)

Absolutely love Teffany!!! She really knows what she's doing!!!

(Julie P., 496 days ago)

Awesome experience today!! Teffany was fabulous! I made my return visit before leaving today!! Went in tense, left feeling very refreshed!!

(Carol A., 791 days ago)

Great system. Easy to use... and based on my previous experience with you, I know our parents/parents-in-law will have a wonderful experience when they come! Thanks Teffany!

(Rhonda H., 871 days ago)

I have had a massage here twice. Teffany is fabulous. So incredibly relaxing to receive a massage from her.

(Anonymous, 919 days ago)

(Anonymous, 942 days ago)

Scheduling and purchasing online with A Better U Massage is fast, easy and reliable. I have personally purchased several massages and have never had a billing or scheduling problem!

(Phyllis C., 1,128 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Better U Massage
 
Security Code