Displaying Better U Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Teffany is a master! Her hands are magic. Every time I get a massage from her I fall asleep because it is so relaxing. No matter what type of service you receive from her, you will not be disappointed!

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 135 days ago)

First time today....great massage.....will be back....and tell others!

(Tim H., 343 days ago)

The online purchasing experience is easy, and Teffany is a great masseuse; very professional and extremely thorough.

(Phyllis C., 411 days ago)

(Anonymous, 546 days ago)

Absolutely love Teffany!!! She really knows what she's doing!!!

(Julie P., 612 days ago)

Awesome experience today!! Teffany was fabulous! I made my return visit before leaving today!! Went in tense, left feeling very refreshed!!

(Carol A., 907 days ago)

Great system. Easy to use... and based on my previous experience with you, I know our parents/parents-in-law will have a wonderful experience when they come! Thanks Teffany!

(Rhonda H., 987 days ago)

I have had a massage here twice. Teffany is fabulous. So incredibly relaxing to receive a massage from her.

(Anonymous, 1,035 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,058 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Better U Massage
 
Security Code