Displaying Better U Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

She does wonders!! I am a pretty buff guy and she can make me tear up during the massage and has me feeling great afterwards.

(Dwayne C., 73 days ago)

She does wonders!! I am a pretty buff guy and she can make me tear up during the massage and has me feeling great afterwards.

(Dwayne C., 73 days ago)

Older reviews

Absolutely love Teffany!!! She really knows what she's doing!!!

(Julie P., 138 days ago)

Awesome experience today!! Teffany was fabulous! I made my return visit before leaving today!! Went in tense, left feeling very refreshed!!

(Carol A., 433 days ago)

Great system. Easy to use... and based on my previous experience with you, I know our parents/parents-in-law will have a wonderful experience when they come! Thanks Teffany!

(Rhonda H., 513 days ago)

I have had a massage here twice. Teffany is fabulous. So incredibly relaxing to receive a massage from her.

(Anonymous, 561 days ago)

(Anonymous, 584 days ago)

Scheduling and purchasing online with A Better U Massage is fast, easy and reliable. I have personally purchased several massages and have never had a billing or scheduling problem!

(Phyllis C., 770 days ago)

Appointment started on time!!! Very Professional. Will recommend to others!

(Anonymous, 1,008 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Better U Massage
 
Security Code